hogg middle school community

the 2019-20 board

Please contact your board members with questions or comments.

President // Sasha Vaikman (contact)
1st VP Membership // Andrea Dulany (contact)
2nd VP Volunteer Coordinator // Cheryl Hensley (contact)
3rd VP Fundraising // Yolanda Silva (contact)
4th VP Communications // Alison Schmieder (contact)
5th VP Programs // Teri Hamm (contact)
Secretary // Melanie Gehman (contact)
Treasurer // Sarah Elliot (contact)
Hospitality // Erika Donnie (contact)
Parliamentarian // James Anderson (contact)
Hogg M.S. Principal // Vanessa Saldaña (contact)
WatchDOGS Coordinator // Randall Gibson (contact)